Jeffry Rampen

coördinator instrumentendepot
jrampen@leerorkest.nl

Mirte Moes

locatiemanager, KLO mmoes@leerorkest.nl

Ponijem Martodimedjo

onderwijsassistent
pmarto@muziekcentrumzuidoost.nl

Michelle Meijerink

fondsenwerving
mmeijerink@leerorkest.nl

Emile Meuffels

expertisecentrum
emeuffels@leerorkest.nl

Alice Ferguson

pr & communicatie
aferguson@leerorkest.nl

Noor van de Wetering

locatiemanager, NedPhO, KrdK
nwetering@leerorkest.nl

Ron Bosten

specialist houtblaasinstrumenten
rbosten@leerorkest.nl

Christine van Oerle

boekhouding Leerorkest
cvanoerle@leerorkest.nl

Martje Diemer

coördinator, management team
mdiemer@leerorkest.nl

Heerte Wiersma

coördinator Amsterdam
hwiersma@leerorkest.nl

Pieter Meurs

conciërge
pmeurs@muziekcentrumzuidoost.nl

Monique Kokken

media-archief
mkokken@muziekcentrumzuidoost.nl

Rodney Calis

specialist koperblaasinstrumenten
rcalis@leerorkest.nl

Jacqueline van Kooij

boekhouding MZO
jkooij@muziekcentrumzuidoost.nl

Marieke Harmsen

locatiemanager
mharmsen@leerorkest.nl

Derek Lee

huisfotograaf
dlee@muziekcentrumzuidoost.nl

Marco de Souza

directeur-bestuurder
directie@leerorkest.nl